Staff Directory

Photo of Bricker Hall on Ohio State's Columbus campus

Contact the President's Office

Connect with President Johnson and her team, including the Office of Commencement and Special Events.


205 Bricker Hall 
190 North Oval Mall 
Columbus, OH 43210


Hannah Bechtold
Senior Director of Administration and Operations

JR Blackburn
Chief of Staff

Alexis Cunningham
Coordinator of Planning and Scheduling

Regina Edwards
Executive Assistant

DiAnn Hamilton
Executive Administrator

Scott Holbert
Presidential Aide

Lisa Klinger
Executive Assistant

Carolyn Speicher
Events and Residence Manager

Michael Sullivan
Correspondence Coordinator

Commencement and Special Events

1060 Blankenship Hall 
901 Woody Hayes Drive 
Columbus, OH 43210


Rachel Rokicki
Program Coordinator

Katie Schwegman
Program Coordinator

Jake Snoble
Senior Manager

Camaren Williams
Office Associate/Fiscal Assistant