President’s Cabinet

Senior leaders from across the university come together to advance Ohio State’s mission and advise the president on priorities, initiatives and issues affecting the institution.

Ross Bjork
Senior Vice President and Wolfe Foundation-Eugene Smith Endowed Athletics Director

JR Blackburn
Chief of Staff, Office of the President

Mark Conselyea
Interim Senior Vice President for Administration and Planning

Michael C. Eicher
Senior Vice President for Advancement

Jessica A. Eveland
Secretary of the Board of Trustees

Anne Garcia
Senior Vice President and General Counsel

Katie Hall
Senior Vice President for Talent, Culture and Human Resources

Dr. Peter Mohler
Executive Vice President of Research, Innovation and Knowledge

Michael Papadakis
Senior Vice President for Business and Finance and Chief Financial Officer

Elizabeth Parkinson
Senior Vice President for Marketing and Communications

Stacy Rastauskas
Vice President for Government Affairs

Dr. Melissa Shivers
Senior Vice President for Student Life

Dr. John J. Warner
Chief Executive Officer of The Ohio State University Wexner Medical Center and Executive Vice President at Ohio State

Dr. Karla S. Zadnik
Interim Executive Vice President and Provost

Thompson Library

Working together to move Ohio State forward

Learn about the people and groups who guide Ohio State’s work and help the university function as a unified institution.