President’s Cabinet


Dr. Michael V. Drake, President
Susan McGarry Basso, Senior Vice President for Talent, Culture and Human Resources
Molly Ranz Calhoun, Interim Senior Vice President for Student Life
Christopher M. Culley, Senior Vice President, General Counsel and Senior Advisor to the President
Chris Davey, Interim Vice President for University Communications
Mike Eicher, Senior Vice President for Advancement
Katie Hall, Chief of Staff
Jay Kasey, Senior Vice President for Administration and Planning
Gail Marsh, Senior Vice President and Chief Strategy and Implementation Officer
Dr. Bruce A. McPheron, Executive Vice President and Provost
Michael Papadakis, Senior Vice President for Business and Finance and CFO
Dr. Hal Paz, Executive Vice President and Chancellor for Health Affairs
Stacy Rastauskas, Vice President for Government Affairs
Gene D. Smith, Senior Vice President and Wolfe Foundation Endowed Athletics Director
Dr. Morley O. Stone, Senior Vice President for Research