President's Office Staff

Photo of President Michael V. Drake

President Michael V. Drake, MD


Administration

205 Bricker Hall 
190 North Oval Mall 
Columbus, OH 43210

Phone
614-292-2424

Michelle Compston, Director of Scheduling
and Special Projects for the Chief of Staff
compston.2@osu.edu

Melissa DeAngelo, Finance Director
deangelo.9@osu.edu

Kirsten Duris, Office Associate 
duris.12@osu.edu

Amanda Frey, Editorial Coordinator 
frey.115@osu.edu

Katie Hall, Chief of Staff 
hall.738@osu.edu

Debora LePera, Fiscal Officer
lepera.2@osu.edu

Tom Near, Courier 
near.1@osu.edu

Richard Scharschmidt, Senior Executive Assistant
scharschmidt.1@osu.edu

Jaclyn Waggoner, Coordinator of Planning and Scheduling
waggoner.118@osu.edu


Commencement and Special Events

1060 Blankenship Hall 
901 Woody Hayes Drive 
Columbus, OH 43210

Phone
614-292-9051

Scott Grimsley, Program Manager – Commencement and Special Events
grimsley.19@osu.edu

Katie Schwegman, Program Coordinator – Commencement and Special Events
schwegman.9@osu.edu

Jake Snoble, Senior Manager – Commencement and Special Events
snoble.2@osu.edu

Camaren Williams, Office Associate/Fiscal Assistant
williams.4358@osu.edu


Executive Communications

103 Bricker Hall
190 North Oval Mall
Columbus, OH 43210

Phone
614-247-4573

Na'Tyra Green, Assistant Writer
green.1381@osu.edu

Deb Guinan, Director
guinan.4@osu.edu

Kevin Kilbane, Assistant Director
kilbane.20@osu.edu

Adam Warren, Writer
warren.543@osu.edu


University Residence

Pizzuti House 
80 North Drexel 
Bexley, OH 43209

Carolyn Speicher, Events and Residence Manager
speicher.16@osu.edu