President's Office Staff

Joseph A. Alutto
Interim President
president@osu.edu

Administration

205 Bricker Hall
190 North Oval Mall
Columbus, OH 43210
Phone: 614-292-2424

Dr. Herb Asher
Senior Vice President for Government Affairs and Counselor to the President
asher.1@osu.edu
Office of Government Affairs

Dr. Michael J. Boehm
Vice Provost for Academic and Strategic Planning and Special Assistant to the President
boehm.1@osu.edu
Office of Academic Affairs

Crystal Garrett, Executive Assistant to the President
garrett.8@osu.edu

Melissa DeAngelo, Finance Manager
deangelo.9@osu.edu

Donna Hobart, Special Assistant to the Interim President
hobart.1@osu.edu

Kristen Beck, Office Associate
beck.434@osu.edu

Michelle Compston, Director of Scheduling and Special Projects
compston.2@osu.edu

Tom Near, Courier
near.1@osu.edu

Commencement and Special Events

1060 Blankenship Hall
901 Woody Hayes Drive
Columbus, OH 43210
Phone: 614-292-9051
commencement.osu.edu

Carol Ries, Director of Commencement and Special Events
ries.2@osu.edu

Lynda M. Farrell, Associate Director
farrell.77@osu.edu

Scott Grimsley, Program Manager - Special Events
grimsley.19@osu.edu

Kathryn Schwegman, Office Associate
schwegman.9@osu.edu

Jake Snoble, Event Coordinator
snoble.2@osu.edu

University Residence

Pizzuti House
80 North Drexel
Bexley, OH 43209
Phone: 614-292-0433

Kristine Flaherty, Residence Manager
flaherty.10@osu.edu

Frederick Apolonio, Assistant Residence Manager
apolonio.1@osu.edu