President's Office Staff

Michael V. Drake, MD
President
drake.379@osu.edu

Administration

205 Bricker Hall
190 North Oval Mall
Columbus, OH 43210
Phone: (614) 292-2424

Michelle Compston, Director of Scheduling and Special Projects for the Chief of Staff
compston.2@osu.edu

Melissa DeAngelo, Finance Manager
deangelo.9@osu.edu

Jessie Eveland, Executive Assistant to the President
eveland.9@osu.edu

Katie Hall, Chief of Staff
hall.738@osu.edu

Tom Near, Courier
near.1@osu.edu

Julia Wyche, Office Associate 
wyche.18@osu.edu

Commencement and Special Events

1060 Blankenship Hall
901 Woody Hayes Drive
Columbus, OH 43210
Phone: (614) 292-9051
commencement.osu.edu

Renee Fawcett, Program Coordinator – Special Events
fawcett.78@osu.edu

Scott Grimsley, Program Manager – Special Events
grimsley.19@osu.edu

Katie Schwegman, Program Coordinator – Commencement
schwegman.9@osu.edu

Jake Snoble, Program Manager – Commencement
snoble.2@osu.edu

Executive Communications

103 Bricker Hall
190 North Oval Mall
Columbus, OH 43210
Phone: (614) 247-4573

Deb Guinan, Director
guinan.4@osu.edu

Aaron Marshall, Senior Writer
marshall.108@osu.edu

Amy McKay, Senior Writer
mckay.107@osu.edu

Trisha Patel, Editorial Coordinator
patel.1167@osu.edu

University Residence

Pizzuti House
80 North Drexel
Bexley, OH 43209

Barbara Fohl, Events and Residence Manager
fohl.2@osu.edu