President's Office Staff

Michael V. Drake, MD
President
drake.379@osu.edu

Administration

205 Bricker Hall
190 North Oval Mall
Columbus, OH 43210
Phone: 614-292-2424

Dr. Herb Asher, Senior Vice President for Government Affairs and Counselor to the President
asher.1@osu.edu

Kristen Beck, Office Associate
beck.434@osu.edu

Michelle Compston, Director of Scheduling
compston.2@osu.edu

Melissa DeAngelo, Finance Manager
deangelo.9@osu.edu

Jessie Eveland, Interim Executive Assistant to the President
eveland.9@osu.edu

Katie Hall, Chief of Staff
hall.738@osu.edu

Tom Near, Courier
near.1@osu.edu

Commencement and Special Events

1060 Blankenship Hall
901 Woody Hayes Drive
Columbus, OH 43210
Phone: 614-292-9051
commencement.osu.edu

Kris Flaherty, Assistant Special Events Coordinator
flaherty.10@osu.edu

Scott Grimsley, Manager - Special Events
grimsley.19@osu.edu

Carol Ries, Interim Director 
ries.2@osu.edu

Katie Schwegman, Office Associate
schwegman.9@osu.edu

Jake Snoble, Event Coordinator
snoble.2@osu.edu

Executive Communications

103 Bricker Hall
190 North Oval Mall
Columbus, OH 43210
Phone: 614-247-4573

Deb Guinan, Director
guinan.4@osu.edu

Aaron Marshall, Senior Writer
marshall.108@osu.edu

Amy McKay, Senior Writer
mckay.107@osu.edu

Trisha Patel, Editorial Coordinator
patel.1167@osu.edu

University Residence

Pizzuti House
80 North Drexel
Bexley, OH 43209

Barbara Fohl, Events and Residence Manager
fohl.2@osu.edu